1000 Free Steem: How Cool Is This???(Steem Games Available In The Play Store)

in #steemknights5 years ago (edited)

How Cool Is This??


That's right your eyes don't deceive you. The first ever 3D Steem Blockchain game (SteemKnights) is available for download in the Play Store. The downloadable version can be downloaded on your Android, PC or laptop. What's that, You Don't Like Downloading , No problem as there's also the option to play in browser.

Currently the game uses Steem Connect to connect your blockchain account to in game play. Steem Connect has become a trusted and reliable option for Dapps users when doing various activities on the Steem blockchain.

What Is SteemKnights???


As noted above SteemKnights is the first ever 3D Steem Blockchain game. It utilizes the RPS (Rock,Paper,Scissors) principle for in game play. The game is played on a Chess/Checkers like board and we have three ways of attacking our opponents.

This game has just launched in Beta mode so hurry and sign up and start battling today. Doing so will give you the distinguished claim of being able to say,"I was among the first to play a 3D Game On the Steem BlockChain".

1000 Free Steem

The founders of this game are currently running a promotion where they intend on giving out 1000 Free Steem . Instead of giving this away in one lump sum they wisely decided to give the 1000 Free Steem away in batches of 200 Steem over a 5 day period.

What's the catch/How do I get some of this FREE STEEM?

No catch at all, this is a free gift from the founders to those who decided to play their game. Of course you can't earn any of this FREE STEEM without signing up first so go ahead and click --->SteemKnights<--- to get signed up today. Remember this added 1000 Steem that is given out will be given out within the next 5 days so the sooner you sign up the more Free Steem you could earn.

See You On The Battle Field

Sort:  

Oh, I didn't even know they are doing this 1000 steem pots :)

I won my first 7 games in a row, then lost 3 and then won a 10 steem wager.

So I am loving this game right now !

Awesome, sounds like you're having lots of fun.

I haven't got the chance to play yet as I'm unable to play on the current PC I'm on but I will be on my android or laptop soon and will be playing then.

Good luck on the battlefield.

Interesting game, will give it a go now. Thanks for sharing your link

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect, good luck on the battle field.

So far I'm 0-2 .....

Thanks for the !BEER @blog-beginner

You giving the game SteemKnights a shot ?

Yes, downloading it. Just transferred some steem to the game account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, good luck!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @rentmoney, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

1 !BEER Token

!BEER Rocks but sometimes it gets into its own supply and forgets to deliver to us common folks :)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @curation.neo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Yeah...umm, fun game to play.
775BED489D5D473EAEF1BC276A04D106.png

I got a couple error codes as well while on my PC.

I reported them in the games discord channel. I was expecting some issues as the game has only been launched for not much longer then an hour.

Its possible that the device you are using isn't compatible with the game. I believe my old'ish PC isn't and that is why I was having issues with playing. I'll be trying on my android and/or laptop sometime today.

I'd like to get a piece of that free Steem.

Thank you for the news, please take this !BEER from me.

!BEER likes to drink its own supply and then gets drunk and forgets its suppose to be passing out !BEER :)

The 1000 Free Steem is given out via adding 200 STEEM to the daily pot for 5 days straight. So everyone who plays will have a chance at getting some.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @darthgexe, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@rentmoney, After reading this post i think that joining this game ealry can prove as effective decision for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true as not only do you get a chance at some of that 1000 Free Steem but Emblems (which is one of the factors in how much of the daily payout you get) don't reset so the earlier you join and the more you play gives the best odds to have the most Emblems

Thank you so much for letting me know that. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good thing its got an app so i don't have to open up chrome lol

Its a bummer the app is asking for so many permissions.

After reading I decided not to download.

I'll give the browser another try tomorrow.

Only asking storage location for me

I'll check again today.

Was asking for permission to view / delete SD card, full network access ect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94