Sort:  

Ah it seems like detlev used the wrong link.
We haven't accounted yet for "www." at the beginning :/
(But I will shortly update the server to also react to www. ;) )

This would be the working link for him:
http://steemknights.com/ref/@detlev

I was already wondering why he hasn't gotten more refs to be honest 😉

Greetings,
-@mwfiae

Ohh haha fair xD

Does it work now?

Well I used the link the other guy sent with your ref :D and that worked

Cool, love to hear this.
If you show a pic you get 5 BEER

I already have beer tokens, I forget to use them xD

Have a look to the latest @beerlover post. It is going into the right direction with BEER

thx for fixing this....

And it should work now even with www! :)

Therefore a little bit of !BEER for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65