You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Crypto KItty Giveaway Contest!

in #steemkitties7 years ago (edited)

Dam dude loving your giveaways your a legend!
Alright so I have 2 rescue dogs. Gus the 54kg Rottweiler cross who was found very timid and scared at 4 months old very underweight and very unhappy. Also Lola 5kg Jack russle cross also rescued but she was in much better shape. Of course the little one is boss as Gus is to placid to do anything! What pets do you have?
My kittie address 0x1E8457a534B2f2725fbe2C5Db8802f69FBDfa6F7

As you can see im a good candidate to adopt your cryptokitties! 🤣

Thanks dude. If you have a spare minute and are into gaming swing past and check out my first dtube video. Struggling to get my content out there.

Peace out!

Sort:  

Pleased to announce you have won this Cute little crypto-collectible!
I will be sending your kitty to the address above, but it says you don't have a meta-mask!
If you are sure thats a secure place to send the kitty, I will do so!

0x1E8457a534B2f2725fbe2C5Db8802f69FBDfa6F7 thats definitely my address

Done!

Cheers dude its in my account

Hey Man! thanks for the feekback. I love that you rescued those pups, huge as they my be! It sounds like you are taking good care of them!

I have a tabby cat and a calico that is off the wall. My dog is pretty much one of the cats, its a pompom that likes to wrestle and jump around with the cats.

Unfortunately I haven't been into gaming too much, but I wish you the best of luck with dtube!!
Stay tuned to see who won the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45