SteemKitties.com Start Your Adventure Screen Pre-meuw.

in #steemkitties7 years ago (edited)

I've been working day and night to put this together. I hope everyone likes and uses it when it's complete. Give me your feedback. This site is still a work in progress. Meow.

Work remaining to be done:

Load Backgrounds from member supplied tagged steemkitties-backgrounds

Figure out the canvas transfer to the editor.

Add Story selection pulling member contributed posts with tag steemkitties-story.

Filter all posts for steemkitties tag.

Add Kitties Tab to User Profile screen.

Add My Stories Tab.

Add My Backgrounds Tab.

All my code is on GitHub if anyone knows React Js and wants to joins me. Please do.

Sort:  

How does this work? I know graphene doesn't have a SC later so where does the logic reside?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31