You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping with Bozz: Food Edition #3

in #steemkitchen6 years ago

Okay, so I was hungry and I came back. What can I say. How about cooking up some steaks and I will bring some mesquite, that way you can get rid of the charcoal.
Those sure do look delicious and that they keep and reheat easy it would make a lot of sense to make extras while you are going through the process.
Nice work and tell the wife she did good on the photos.

Sort:  

I will let her know. I actually have an old grill lid that I have been hanging on to. Someday, I want to get one of those grates that go over the campfire pit. Then with the lid on top I should be able to do some radiant cooking over and open fire. That brings a whole new set of challenges that I will need to master though. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66