You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Chili(n)

in #steemkitchen6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit girl. Great to have another saffa on board for sure. Looking forward to meet you on our Discord server. We have a nice gathering of steemit foodies that share their recipes and tips all the time. Sure we have someone that will hail you from the origin of the Chilli Con Carne.

Sort:  

Theres another welcome vote from my personal acc as well

Thanks @steemkitchen (and @freetissues). I've been recipe blogging for a bit, however, it was more broadcasting than social, so I started losing interest. This platform looks like it will offer the feedback I've been yearning for... I'll get Discord sorted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74