Recipe to make delicious SIGHS!!!

I have time without posting a recipe, I have time without posting something sweet. Today again I will share a recipe, a dessert that I quite like; and it has a pretty encouraging name, full of romance and love.


Source

Only two ingredients are required, however there are people who add even lemon zest, I prefer quite simple only with sugar and egg whites.

Ingredients:

3 egg whites
2 cups of sugar.

Preparation:

  • Preheat the oven to 350 degrees.
  • Prepare two trays with aluminum foil.
  • Beat the 3 egg whites in a blender until reaching the snow point.
  • Little by little, add sugar and continue beating until the mixture spikes.
  • Place the mixture in a sleeve.
  • Place in the oven for approximately 30 minutes or until they notice that they are ready, particularly I like that they are well cooked, although if it is their preference to leave them chewy at the center they can opt for a little less time to cook.

Thanks for reading my post and I hope you like the recipe!


Source

Sort:  

@rachelcreative, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71