SHAMI KABAB MADE BY ME ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

in #steemkitchen โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

Hii friends . Today l am gonna share a recipes of Shami Kabab . Its so delicious recipe ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.

The ingredients are :
1)Bone less mutton
2)Red chilli

  1. Ginger, Garlic
    4)turmeric
  2. Salt
    6)Onion
    7)Green chilli
  3. Coriander leafs
    9)Egg
    10)Oil
    11Spilt chickpeas (chana dal )
    12)Clove
    13)Cardamom
    image
    image
    image
    image

At first take cooker then put mutton add red chilli, ginger, gerlic, onion, spilt chickpeas, salt, turmeric, clove, cardamom ,at last add water than cook it properly. after that chooped all mutton and ingredient
then add the egg, onion,green chilli ,coriander leafs. Mix it perporly then fry it in hot oil. Shami kabab is ready to serve yummy yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹so friends try my recipe and enjoy it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€

I hope you like my delicious recipe ๐Ÿ˜ please upvote me and support me. Good night๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒœ๐ŸŒœ

Sort: ย 

Great racepi..
@nilofar
If you want to work with me,you can contruct with me in whatsapp cht
https://chat.whatsapp.com/BbsFTLn3mbCIompalTHrVS

Hope you will great full

Thank you very much for your support and upvote.๐Ÿ˜€

@nilofar
I have a curation bot which can help you by upvote,if you want to work with me u canotruct with me,just u help me i also help u...

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84