You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Baking Class with @ albertocotua ( Weekly Series)

in #steemkitchen6 years ago

From a scientific perspective and for reading purposes, this was an awesome post!

As a whole food vegan, reading about eating refined fat, especially animal fats makes me cringe something chronic.

The only naughty fat I occasionally allow myself to eat is coconut. Considering how much I value my life, I steer clear of the stuff.

Keep up the impactful writing.

Cheerio.
Nick

Sort:  

Thank you for your very thoughtful comment. Alberto is our local expert and we are really looking forward to all the future articles he will be bringing to us. We just posted another great article by @joyrobinson under @steemkitchen that you might appreciate about Superfoods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63