Sort:  

Sure, I'll send you SBI sometimes next week.. well, I'm trying to respond to all the comments and then I have to pack in my luggage and I'm leaving for the weekend in Luxembourg in an hour. We were supposed to go tomorrow but the plans have changed a little bit :)

oh my! how interesting for someone like me to hear about all this world traveling! I'm just a hermit. so Luxembourg the city or the country? lol. just teasing. what happens there? isn't it a little late to be leaving for someplace late at night?
ya'll have some strange travel habits over there! lol.

Actually tonight we're staying in Trier - that's an amazing town in Germany. You can google it. Tomorrow will go to the Luxembourg city.. and on Sunday we'll go to visit some sights in the country..

It's much better now than during the day. Like this we will avoid the traffic. It's almost 500 km so we don't want to be stuck in the traffic jam. And I love driving during the night.. I can drive FAST :D

well well..it must be nice to just take off and see the sites whenever you fell like it. The only thing wrong with that picture is that you can't go back home to your castle when you're finished.

Thanks for the information your Highness, I appreciate it.
YOU love driving at night? so YOU do the driving? Most women don't like night driving because they can't see very well at night.

and it's a scientific fact that they can't see as well as men at night. just a little factoid for you.
well drive fast then and have a wonderful time, I hope you will have a little time to stay in contact?

Hahaha, I LOVE your assumptions! And I will not try to explain you how it really was so that you can keep coming back with more of them! :)

Oh, yes, I do! That's one of my greatest hobby! I hated driving in the past but my husband brought me back to it. I got a great car and now I enjoy it. In general I have very good sight and I really enjoy driving during night as it's not that busy and I can drive fast as I said. Of course I do the driving :D

When I'm tired my husband drives but he doesn't like to drive anymore. He was driving for more than 20 years and is fed up with that (driving to the Netherlands 700km there and 700km back in 2 days once a month is no fun, believe me)

I don't know about the facts.. if I wouldn't feel comfortable driving during the night, I wouldn't do it.. safety first! :)

And I think I've been flashed last night!!! But lucky me the fines in Germany are not that high :D

I'll try to stay in contact as much as possible!

howdy back delishtreats! oh how interesting...well what kind of car do you drive? what kind and brand of car?

Also, when you got flashed, do you mean that the police flashed their lights to warn you of your speed?

That is top secret and I can't share this information! But I can tell you that the brand appears in Bond movies :D

I mean that I will get a fine! I don't know how you call it in English :) But there was a camera next to the road and I saw a flash so it means I can expect a 'nice' letter back home :D I was driving 30km/h too fast :D

oh so you DID get caught, I thought it was just a warning. Well at least that's a very efficient way to punish people, over here they still sit at the side of the road with radar guns and then take off after you and pull you over!

That's so primitive compared to the European model.
So yes the fine is what we call it in English. You get a ticket from the officer and then have to pay an outrageous fine! lol.

you're tellin me you drive an Aston Martin sports car?? oh man... you just gained some points on that one! I love sports cars, used to drive an MG and then a...shoot I haven't thought of it for so long that I momentarily forgot but I'll remember shortly, British made though but out of business now.
Well but now I like big, high 4 wheel drive pick up trucks the best, they are much more practical in our current situation but I don't even have one of those at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92