My son's first video

in #steemkids7 years ago (edited)

My 10 year old son Harley loves watching YouTube and has decided to start making his own videos to upload.

He has asked me to share this first one - in which he reviews some of his favourite Skylanders - to see if people like it. Any earnings from this post will go directly to him.

He will also be recording some tutorial videos of him programming in Scratch. I am considering opening him an account here on Steemit if he gets enough interest.

Harley welcomes comments below

Sort:  

I love fantasy flicks, thanks! :)

Hello my friend
This is very beautiful

Thank you

Congratulations @gmuxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

@gmuxx this is great! I do urge you to get him his own account! He could always post #steemkids to get more visibility. As you have seen, my daughter @cmgsteems has her own account and does her art and things she likes. She also has #steemkidsvidz for videos if you want to use that tag for videos for kids :) Definitely upvoted. Let me know if you open up his account, I will definitely follow him, and so will my daughter :)

Thank you! I have applied for an account for him, just waiting to be approved. He is so excited. His little sister wants to make videos too.

I will use that tag, thanks for the heads up 👍

You are welcome. Keep me updated on his name if you want so we can start following him and supporting him when the account is setup.

Thank you, I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38