The Race - Original Story by @cmgsteems - Authors notesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemkids7 years ago

IMG_2823.JPG

I was inspired by people sometimes run and race and I like to run and I'm also in girls on the run and we run laps and I also like running with people. I love running!

Read Page 1 here
Read Page 2 here
Read Page 3 here
Read Page 4 here
Read Page 5 here
Read Page 6 here

Since I wrote my story I participated in the 5K with my mom. We didnt finish first or second or even third, but we finished the race. My mom was so proud of me! Here is a picture of my medal hanging on my wall. I hope you enjoyed my story. If you liked it I will try to write more stories. Thank you steemit for reading my story!!! :)

IMG_2902.JPG


This post has been approved by my mom @sgnsteems

Sort:  

Great job @cmgsteems! I know that your Mom is very proud of you:) keep up the good work!

Thank you! Yes she was proud but she didnt get a medal haha :)

Brilliant story @cmgsteems and congratulations on completing the race with your mom - I bet she is very proud of you! I love all your drawings in your story

Thank you @gmuxx! I love art and drawings. My mom was proud because we finished together :)

Even the steemians are proud of you. You are making a huge difference by adding your lovely stories here on steemit. I want to see more of such stories. That medal is so nice, and will remind you of your courage in the future. This not only a mark for finishing your 5K race but symbol of your determination, courage and strength!

God bless you!

Thank you @mathworksheets! That was really nice. I will continue to post my stories and art. :)

Wow, well done on the race and your story!

Thank you!! :)

Well done you on the race and I love your little drawing she looks really cute :)

Thank you! Yes we were tired at the end, but we made it. Thanks about my drawing :)

You are welcome,I look forward to your next story :)

Wow thank you! I hope to write one soon for you! :)

I look forward to it :)

I just posted art if you want to see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80