My First Shopkins VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemkids7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem! I am starting my own tag #videotastic to put all my videos. So you can see them in the same tag. I hope you like them.

My first video is about 10 shopkins. @golden-ballerina wanted to see some shopkins so here they are :)

The names of them are: Snorky, Candy Apple, Wendy Well, Jiggly Jelly, Washa, Wendy Wedding Cake, Choco Lava, Mixi Maxi, Walter Watering can, and lastly Macaroon.

I hope you like my video :)


This post has been approved by my mom @sgnsteems

Sort:  

Very impressive video, you rock @cmgsteems!

Thank you!! I like your bee :)

You are welcome :)

Thank you so much @mathworksheets! That is such a nice comment!

You are welcome @sgnsteems. She did really well on the video.

My daughter Pixie is 5 and loves watching videos like this. I will load your video on her iPad tomorrow for her to watch. She loves Shopkins

Thank you!! I love watching shopkins videos too :)

I have never heard off these before, they are very cute :)

Thank you!! I have more than fifty! I love shopkins :)

I look forward to meeting more :)

You can see more shopkins today ;)

Thank you, ill come take a look now :)

Oh my God this is so cute and you are a darling!!! :)

Thank you!! :)

Muy chulo! Linda esta loca por hacerse los suyos propios y no deja de buscar en la basura! :-)

Muchas gracias! A mi me gustan mucho :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54