NAAD Sound Healing

in #steemjslast year (edited)

Happy Monday seekers of light. So while I am in law school, my normal business activities (Adbongo) are paused, and I am focusing on my ministry. Naad is the yoga of sound. Kun-d[a]lini is a force in the base of the spine that can propel one towards the highest goals. The year before I started law school, I got certified as a sound healer. I have combined NAAD, Ifa (African Paleo Science), Yoga, and Aquarian tech to make my brand of kundalini yoga. The purpose of which is to attain higher states of consciousness eventually forming the diamond or solar body (another blog).

![]()

Naad Yoga and Mantras are two powerful tools for spiritual growth and transformation. Naad Yoga is a form of yoga that focuses on the power of sound and vibration to bring about healing and transformation. It is based on the ancient Vedic teachings of India and is a powerful way to access the inner depths of the soul. Mantras are sacred words or phrases that invoke spiritual energy and bring about positive change. I always start my morning with my libations to God, the Orisha, my Ori, my Ancestors, etc. The words contain mantras, meaning:

Mana (mind) Tra (beyond) = "Beyond the mind."

I will use this WordPress platform to organize my nature-based ministry while I finish law school, eventually, this will be the private content.

MANTRA (52 sounds)

Here are some good starting Mantras that correspond with the energy centers of the body (Iwaju in IFA).

![]()

Another good one to know is “HU.”

![]()

Naad Yoga is a practice that uses sound and vibration to bring about healing and transformation. It is based on the ancient Vedic teachings of India and is a powerful way to access the inner depths of the soul. With my spiritual practice, I usually utilize Yoruba (west Africa), Sanskrit, and Gurmuki (Sikh). Naad Yoga is a form of yoga that focuses on the power of sound and vibration to bring about healing and transformation. It is based on the ancient Vedic teachings of India and is a powerful way to access the inner depths of the soul. Naad Yoga is a practice that uses sound and vibration to bring about healing and transformation. Once I get into my physical workout and yoga practice, I implement Gurmuki (a Sikh language) because of the lineage with Yogi Bhajan (through the School of Naad). In my practice, I use the gong, tuning forks, bowls, and my voice which, in addition to playing guitar, I have been getting into throat singing which has a memorable and magical primordial quality that I am just beginning to tap into.

To get my private Zoom link for kundalini yoga at 6 AM M-F email me at [email protected] to participate.

Planetary Tantra Bookshop

Rainforest Apothecary: Fourvisions

Make a consultation: https://calendly.com/ondemandcmo/regenerate

FACEBOOK

Podcast:

(Unsupported https://anchor.fm/goldenagegurus/embed#?secret=0OrzycJNK8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65