President Donald Trump political cartoon Tds mental institution. Andrew Weissmann Lisa Monaco and Deranged Jack Smith.

in #steemjs10 months ago
![]()

Embark upon a satirical sojourn into Room 41 within the Trump Derangement Syndrome Rehabilitation Center, where the legal acumen of Jack Smith, Andrew Weissmann, and Lisa Monaco falters in the face of the formidable ‘House of TDS Cards.’ As they endeavor to dismantle this symbolic structure, representative of their struggles against the Trump administration, the scene unfolds amidst the shadows of historical irony and revolutionary whimsy. The cartoon captures the paradoxical spectacle of these once-mighty legal figures grappling with the capricious nature of a house erected upon the unstable grounds of Trump Derangement Syndrome. The playful imagery, set against the historical backdrop of Room 41, adds an additional layer of wit to this sardonic exploration of the legal and political tableau. The Owl therapist tries very hard. But, the disease has taken hold.

![]()

If you would like a custom political cartoon please contact me. Political Cartoon at Proton Mail. I am also on fiverr, upwork and freelancer. Kofi too. Accept cash and crypto also!

![]() ![]()

Currently, I find myself without internet access and rely solely on my phone’s mobile hotspot for all my activities. The slowed pace has been a challenge, especially as I pursue my passion for political cartooning. Finding inspiration has proven difficult, compounded by my banishment from Twitter, leaving me a bit disheartened. Even tuning into the radio becomes overwhelming at times. . Recently, I’ve sought solace on Telegram, frequently immersing myself in the MG Show. Despite these struggles, I remain optimistic that significant opportunities will arise, allowing me to emerge from this phase inspired and financially buoyed through generous donations… And paid work. I aspire to someday possess a tranquil office space where I can work without interruptions. Immersing myself in law groups and civil rights lawyer videos is a source of great enjoyment, and I make an effort to share my favorites on Truth Social.

Occasionally, I yearn for the days when I could immerse myself in novels, a pleasure that seems elusive now. Despite my efforts, I find it challenging to engage with audiobooks. The longing for the worlds of French, Russian, and English literature persists, creating a nostalgic ache.. for the immersive experience of reading. I was thinking of reading 93 by Victor Hugo and also re-reading the Demons by Dostoevsky. For a while I was listening to Rousseau. Never get tired of him.. and his social contract and also common sense by Thomas Payne. I simply know not much else because I’ve never paid for cable TV. I’m a reader. I love the internet though. I hate the msm. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42