Untalented pianiststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemjetuntalented6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180317_194052.jpg

This is my entry into the steemjet untalented contest.

In steemjet, there's a place for everyone; everyone is a winner.

I think my hand has already given me away, I would really like to know how to play a piano but it's kinda technical to me.

IMG_20180317_194047.jpg

Have been on it for a while now and each day seems like magic, lol and my teacher it's so good at it and was like it took him just a week to learn so I'm wondering if I'm just so untalented when it comes to music instrument

PS : piano is not the first music instrument have tried to learn .

Watch me play the piano here

Thanks @steemjet and @steemjetnewbies for this opportunity.

Sort:  
Awesome my friend!!

I want you to know that, there is no limit to what you can achieve!!!
Start cleaning IMPOSSIBILITY from where you started writing it one word at a time, you will meet POSSIBILITY.
Don't stop, it is POSSIBLE!
Good Luck.
olivia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29