Her Kind Of Love

IMG_20180802_194755.jpg

Sometimes I imagine if love in films happens in reality but I finally discovered that it happens to the favoured ones, I wish I could be favoured too because it has always been my dream relationship.

I want true love, I need the right person, I only need someone who will love and cherish me, I want someone who can't stay a day without me, I want someone who will make me his priority.

when you are with the right person he will know the necessary things to do, he will be ready to share whatsoever he has with you, it will always be his greatest happiness to see you look good and happy & he will be ready to sacrifice a lot for you. I have always wanted to wake up & glance through a lovely and a romantic text before going to bed, I want his voice to be the first thing I will hear in the morning and the last thing I will hear at night.

Some people say is a jobless man that will do all these but that is a big lie because if he is the right person who loves you genuinely he will definitely do more than these things. I need someone to share my sadness and happiness with, I need someone who will look at me and know what I want, know when am sad, be a source of laughter and joy to me, I need someone that before I ask for apple, he will provide more than wat I asked, I need someone who will flaunt me physically & not just on social media. I just want the right person.

#HerDreamLove
#GirlsFairyTale
#Love

written by @oyakhs4u

DQmVRemwNVsyAu56wEJKZs4as3MAy2b2wFP4CDb91U9vLce.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oyakhs4u from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94