untalented written WHO IS A HERO?

IMG_20180907_122607.jpg

My name is Joseph, but my friends call me Joe, above is a photograph of myself. In this post, I’ll be defining heroism in 12 ways.

A hero is someone who talks so little but do more.

Someone who keeps trying and keeps failing but is never tired nor afraid of trying.

A hero is surely compassionate.

A hero is someone who fixes things.

A hero always anticipates new challenges.

A hero does not make decisions with a fictional or movie experience. For example Zeeworld or MAction

A hero would not let your judgement of him to affect his decision about saving you.

A true hero is not bias.

A hero is not judgemental.

A hero does not create problems, he solves them.

A hero smiles at problems, because he knows there is always a solution to them.

A true hero is not that successful man at the top, he is that successful man busy dragging and pulling other up, forcing them to succeed with him.

I am omosebi and I’m a hero, as I won’t stop trying so harder no matter how many time I have failed, no matter how many times would still fail.

Thank you.

Sort:  

@omosebi, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73