Steemjet untalented contest 1: I am not talented at drawing

in #steemjetuntalented6 years ago

hi friend of steemit lovers. how are you today, good luck. I just joined this @steemjetnewbie

I can't paint but with the presence of @steemjet I will try to start painting it and now I really like it. the following is the result of my own hand painting

image

I really like what @stemjetuntalented says that everyone is a winner because every human being has their own talent

image

Thank you @steemjet who is not talented because he appreciates every talent we show. And give us a tremendous opportunity to change your own mind to believe that everyone has talent.

image

hello ... for all of you if you want to join #steemjet for contest 1 you can [click here] (https://steemit.com/steemjetuntalented/@steemjet/steemjet-untalented-contest-1)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63