Here is my steemjetuntalented entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemjetuntalented6 years ago

I love cars and so I've always try to sketch something out of it but along the line, always, there is going to be some kind of different kinds of ideas as to what I always want the ride to look like which always take me to not been able to complete the work.

Naturally, I really do find it tiring trying to connect flanges, pipes and shafts together while putting down art like vehicles. I might have the look of what the end product is gonna look like but it's always so confusing to reach that light.

Been working hard to correct my mindset in that aspect but it seems I don't really find joy sketching cars. I am still open to know more about putting together pieces of metal with the aid of pencil as to traditional method or digital art because without the knowledge, I might end up coming here often as this one steemjetuntalented artist.

IMG_20180816_004251_488.jpg

IMG_20180816_004301_456.jpg

IMG_20180816_004316_152.jpg

I hope eventually learn to fix my lapses in this art area.
@kenn24

Sort:  
Awesome my friend!!

I want you to know that, there is no limit to what you can achieve!!!
Start cleaning IMPOSSIBILITY from where you started writing it one word at a time, you will meet POSSIBILITY.
Don't stop, it is POSSIBLE!
Good Luck.
olivia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74