@Jeffreyolusesan

IMG_20180831_074331_791.jpg

I'm gonna take these little time to say little from what life thought me

Of course I'm dedicated to my creativity, my job...
I travel from state to state an hoping to travel from country to country to portrait an get the best shot possible, wait on stage for half an hour to get the perfect shot of a DJ, no moving for a second because I could miss it, that is call dedication, I love my job..
But first and foremost I strive to live my live to the fullest, that's what I learned from live and that's what inspire me to this day. Have fun, never take yourself too serious and live your life

Always smile b'cos you've got the ground under your feet

Always smile b'cos you've got Steemit alive

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffreyolusesan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93