Steemjet untalented contest 1 : I am not talented at drawing

hi friend of steemit lovers. how are you today, good luck. I just joined this @steemjetnewbie

I believe that @steemjetnewbie will help us beginners and talented individuals develop our skills, and all thanks for organizing this great contest

I can't paint but with the presence of @steemjet I will try to start painting it and now I really like it. the following is the result of my own hand painting

image

I really like what @stemjetuntalented says that everyone is a winner because every human being has their own talent

image

Thank you @steemjet who is not talented because he appreciates every talent we show

image

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65