Steemjet Untalented contest 1: I am untalented in drawing

Dear steemian friends,

This is the first time I have contributed to the Steemjet Community. Yes, I am a @steemjetnewbie. As Steemjet said #steemjetuntalented that everyone are winners.

image

I believe that everyone born with the advantages and disadvantages of each. sometimes the A has the talent to write, sometimes B has the talent to sing, as well as the C, D up to Z. But sometimes someone is unable to know the talent they has or cannot develop it.

I still believe in the sentences that whoever truly achieves something, one day will be realised.

image

I like drawing but it's just a hobby because actually I don't have talent in this apart, and actually even now I have never known my the true talent. I pursue what I can do, when there is no ability for it, I will not pursue it. It does not mean giving up but trying new opportunities that might give me a new opportunity to develop.

For me drawing and coloring can be self-therapy. look at life with beautiful colors. And is happiness that cannot be replaced by others.

Step by step my doodle art drawings for #steemjetuntalented


image


image


image


image


Thank you @steemjet untalented for appreciating every talent we show. And give us beautiful opportunity for change own mind to believed that everyone have talent.

Hi... everyone if you want to join #steemjetuntalented contest 1 can [click here] (https://steemit.com/steemjetuntalented/@steemjet/steemjet-untalented-contest-1)

Best regards,

@dwiitavita 🧕

DQmNYVk6VCjZXBdGVTHyJsrNf2KG9yJvB88P5ogTQcJhm9x.gif

Sort:  

Lol

I hope you not forget how to landing 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hhahahaha 😂

flying is best
looks like a strond head wind :)

Even its an untalented contest. But, you are ry talented. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha.. thank you for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

U are welcome. Im glad to come over here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Those things are called pens and pencils. They can become food for the soul. Good idea for a contest name. Sets the mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43