My Introductory Post and Entry for #Steemjetrecords

in #steemjetrecords6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180825-WA0015.jpg

Hi everyone, my name is Victor but I'm popularly known by my stage name Savik Incee.
I am an upcoming artist from Akwa Ibom State full with a lot of vibes and talents.

I spent most of my time listening to good music and writing song lyrics. I have been working tirelessly day and night to make ends meet. I really want to go into music and do it fully as a profession but I don't have the funds. I wish I can get someone to put me in the limelight.

I was introduced into steemit by @samexycool. I saw his advert on facebook about #steemjetrecords hiring songwriters and performers so I decided to contact him because music is my area of interest. He guides and instructed me to do a song that encompasses about #steemjet, #steemjetrecords, cryptocurrency adoption etc. I quickly composed a lyrics on that and went to the studio to produce it.

My Entry for #Steemjetrecords

Listen to the Audio below on Soundcloud.

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/savik-incee-steemjetrecords


Song Lyrics

Intro...

Okay .. Check check Savik incee
Okay.. okay
Let's do it this way
Okay.

Chorus.
I want to let u know there's something big going on.
See i want make you understand there's something big coming up..

Hook "
The name is
Steemjet, steemjet
Steemjet steemjet

Vase 1"

I wake up in the morning with my crypstocurrency,
Feel so good with my currency
Am moving like a king am richer than Pharisee
With my steem am stronger than military ,
Am moving globally
With my steem am going globally,
Mr dimimp say invest ur money.
When e enter it sweet pass honey .. Yeah

Now am balling, everybody calling .
Am the money Man
I dey feel like Pablo,
Dema wonder why me dey play pass pato .
My brother no be lie say it pay pass lotto.. Eh
The more you work determine your gain,
You fitty change from pain to gain
With steemjet you get the fame
I can say it again again..
The more you work determine your gain..
You fitty change from pain to gain ..
With steemjet you get the fame..
I can say it again again..

If you get the talent
Make you show yourself..
Anything you do make you show yourself
Innovation, invention
Anything you fit do show yourself

....chorus "

I want to let you know there's something big going on.. See
I want make you understand there's something big coming up

The name is
Steemjet, steemjet, steemjet, steemjet

Verse 2
Is strong and reliable..
It can never be deniable ..
Is strong and reliable
It can never never be deniable
Anyway you go valuable, acceptable and dependable
Nigeria is valuable
Africa is acceptable..
Cryptocurrency is acceptable ,acceptable acceptable

Yeah

Savik Incee baby ..

You already know
how edey be o..

Steemjet something

Is nothing but a freestyle...


I'm ready to work with the existing musicians in the steemjetrecords music department if I get endorsed by the boss @dimimp.

God bless #steemjet
God bless #steemjetrecords
God bless #dimimp and the entire #Steemjet community for creating this kind of opportunity for people like me. Peace!

Sort:  

You are welcome @savikincee. That is a good one right there.

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account. Keep producing good song


Welcome to Steemit @savikincee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steemit @savikincee. I hope you enjoy your stay here. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account.

On Steemjet, We teach you about Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and how it can be adopted Globally.




Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel- https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Welcome to steemit @savikincee.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @savikincee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi !Savik Incee .
Nice to read your intro.

Welcome and follow for you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

hi @savikincee let's join us in the #partiko app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @savikincee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @savikincee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39