MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJETRECORDS CONTESTS

in #steemjetrecords6 years ago (edited)


Intro"

Ahhh
Savik Incee baby
Steemjet

Hook "

If you are looking a place to show your talent
A kind of place were de like good music
Looking for the one were go give you empowerment
Make you follow me go

Chorus"

Cos steemjet dey here so.. Oyahh
Nana
I say steemjet is good for you.
My Shenna. Ahhh
I say steemjet is best for you
Oyahh Nana.
I say steemjet is good for you..
Oyahh Nana

Vase1"

See @Samexycool put me on
Tell me say steemjet go move me on
With my Steem am standing tall
Never going down am standing up
See
Am leave in La Vida loca
Everyday me keepy going global
Am flying jet now am going global
all the people dema wonder why me global
You have to sing a song
If you fitty dance make you bring along
Your future bright like sun
If you have steem you go move your song
Say you are my humble niga
Leme take you down to my humble father
Mr dimimp is a humble father were go make your dreams to light like fire .
I gat a hundred steem in my pocket
I dey feel like king when I enter market
I gat a hundred steem in my pocket
I dey feel like king when I enter market.

Chorus "

Cause steemjet dey here so
Oyahh Nana
I say steemjet is good for you..
My Sheena ahh
I say steemjet is best for you. Oyahh Nana.
I say steemjet is good for you
Oyahh Nana

Vase2"

I gat a cryptocurrency
Number one currency were go make you high like say you win merrybet

Crypyocurrency number one currency were go make you fly like say you de private jet .

Haha.. Ok
Abyoung this Mike still de work..
Is a freestyle something

Steemjet


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I subscribed to your channel. Happy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37