Party Time With @steemjetnewbies[happy hour]: week1/4: day1/30

Hello steemians,
I am here to give a big shout out to @steemjetnewbies for giving me this grate opportunity to party here with follow steemians this is life changing.

IMG_20161203_124750.jpg

This is my glorious moment:
This picture has spelled it all, this was the day my HOD got marry to is beautiful Princess which brought us grate Joy of is kind, that day was sunny, bright, with enough fun I had never experience before.

On this my glorious picture is me, my mother in the Lord, and my friend behind us who did not want to loss out of this moment.

Thank you for stopping by to read my post of my glorious moment and being loyal supporters of my blog.

One love, love you all

UPVOTING!!! RESTEEM!!! COMMENT!!! FOLLOW!!!

Image source: My Camera

Feel Free To Join Our Discord SteemSchool.
https://discord.gg/z2VMcV3

Hello steemians kindly visit @steemjetdiscord server.

To join the contest follow this link
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetnewbies/party-time-with-steemjetnewbies-happy-hour-week-1-4-day-1-30-just-a-smile-on-your-face-can-make-someone-fall-in-love-with-you

Yours @steemperfect

Sort:  

Stop being late to the newbies party ...

I am so sorry coming late, please pardon my ignorant. Thanks for you good understanding.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78