Party time with @steemjetnewbies / happy hour: day 17/30steemCreated with Sketch.

Find the original post to this party here

IMG_20180925_121316_156.jpg

I took this picture the day I made my introductory post on steemit. A visit to the mountain with @lordjames and @paparazy06. it was like they brought back my social life because I have already forgotten how it feels like to be social or hang out with friends! We had fun,made alot of videos and talked about our dreams...i laughed so hard that my tummy was hurting because @lordjames is really a clown.
Never underestimate the power of having great friends around.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40