Party Time With @steemjetnewbies[happy hour]: week1/4: day1/30

My Awesome Moment:

Hello steemjetter, i am @fattybabe, My birthday which happen recently is my awesome happiest moment, i felt so happy on that day because i have alot of people that support me, my family friends and also steemian that wishes me on my birthday party that makes my day awesome moment, i felt so happy because i have you guys around me.

Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for making me share my happy moment.

i am your girl @fattybabe

Screenshot_2018-09-09-20-11-16.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31