FREESTYLE RAP FOR THE STEEMJET MUSICAL AUDITION-YUNGCHIEF

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago


It's yungchief again with this freestyle rap for Steemjetmusical. Music is good most especially when you doing it the right way.

This is my entry into @steemjetmusic contest organized by @langford and the steemjet music crew.
Thanks to @dimimp for sponsoring this contest and helping to change lives through talents discoveries.

My hidden or forgotten talent is beginning to manifest


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Thunderous Lordjames, man you should be on project fame this year.

Lolz, you should ooo. I await to see your entry though, I know u will surprise us again

Steemjet musical oshayyyy baddest
I am in love with ur lines

i loved music

Beautiful,piece, i hope you make the cut.

Mr @yungchief is truly a chief! Well done mate. You have got the raw vibes.

Good rap broda
It's d kind I like! 😄

@yungchief Awesome man !!

The background music is also very classy

Big thumbs up !! Steem Jet Musical !!

Thanks man. I appreciate

@yungchief i am a newbie on steemit just 5 days old, can i please get a follow from you

Keep rocking !!

Nice one... Thanks for joining

Rap good and nice STEEMJET MUSIC, it's very entertaining and warm my mood, thank you, I like and enjoy it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83