My entry for steemjet musical contest

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago

Hello steemjeters on board....
I am glad to be part of this contest, I have always been trying to work in a team that aims achieving steem global adoption and now that there's chance before me through this contest, I wish myself best of luck.
Thanks to those who participated in organizing this contest and long live @dimimp. @dimimp is such a role model to watch and follow.


Here is my entry for the audition stage

Title: Seven Lives

Music composed by Beautiful Nubia

We are songs and steems

Sort:  

I wish you best in luck from this contest

Nice one bro. I wish you good luck

nice song.. thanks for participating

Thanks for participating in the steemjet music contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77