steemjet musical Contest MY ENTRY

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago (edited)


hello @steemjet family this is my own words and my own lyrics totally own content my eng is not good but i try it i hope you enjoy this clip

START NOW

steemjet what is the steemjet ....?

dimimp what is the dimimp...?

steemjeeeeeeeet.......?

why do all the is people love it

everyone feels so good why

it seems to be well known

and everyone is in the heart

hohohohohoho

got into my heart

I feel good to me

dimimp.....

got into my heart
I feel good to me

dimimp.....

steemjet what is the steemjet ....?

dimimp what is the dimimp...?

why do all the is people love it

everyone feels so good why

it seems to be well known

and everyone is in the heart

hohohohohoho

got into my heart

I feel good to me

dimimp.....

got into my heart

I feel good to me

dimimp.....

steemjet what is the steemjet

dimimp what is the dimimp...?

steemjeeeeeeeet.......?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your entry is special and entertaining

Thank you so much @langford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56