MY ENTRY FOR THE STEEMJETMUSICAL CONTEST: ROUND 3

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago (edited)

Good morning guys, it's your girl @meemee and this is my entry for the steemjetmusical contest sponsored by @dimimp. I would like to say a big thank you to the judges and the entire community for their massive support and encouragement. Most importantly, I apologise for sending my entry this late, I stated the reason in my video below. The song is a cover of Hallellujah by Alexandra Burke;

Thanks for watching guys.
Regards; @meemee

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

@meemee you keep making me smile... You are blessed.

Weldone darling... You made me cry.

OMG meemee you sound amazing with instrumental... Omg

Sis you are good you hear? Hmm. Great song

@meemee this is awesome...

Good choice of songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42