Steemjet Music Contest Entry


Hello friends and Steemjetters

This is my entry into @steemjetmusic contest organized by @langford and the steemjet music crew.

Many thanks to @dimimp for this project.

I decided to do Everytime we touch by Cascada.

I hope you do enjoy it and I get on to the next stage.

Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Impressive... I've lost morale already to join the contest after watching this.. You go girl.... This will be hard to beat.

Hahaha, now I'm more concerned about the moves, random head shakings and smiles than as I am with the song. But in all, this was a captivating performance, well done

Hahaha
What id it about the moves na
I'm sure you liked it...

Thanks much for stopping by 💕

Congratulations, go on and win it dear..

Awwn
Thanks much Boss

You are welcome dear...go go @julietisrael

Look at how she was even squeezing her face 😂😂

oh wow god blass you

Nice voice, everything soft....

Hehehe
Thanks waka waka 😂😂😂

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶😋

Amazing entry, the contest is already hot, nd u just made up hotter! 🙌🙌

Hahaha
I hope fire doesn't burn me o 🔥

thanks for playing

Wow! This is extremely beautiful. You got a nice voice

Awwn
Thanks Rukky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51