Fia Instrumental - My Entry to STEEMJET MUSICAL CONTEST


Good evening Steemians.

I heard about STEEMJET musical contest hosted by @langford, sponsored by @dimimp and supported by STEEMJET C. E. O @uche-nna, because of my love for Stemjet, I decided you try out something.

You can check out the contest Here

I hope you like it?

@IamChijamz Reporting...

You can also check out my designs for STEEMJET logo contest


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

entry less than 2 minutes so cannot be accepted

Oh,i didnt know.

Can i do another one?

I now understand why you are called @iamchijamz. This is dope 😎

lol, thanks sir

Making sense video
Too much sauce guy
I hope you win this 🏆

Best wishes in your contest man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51