My entry to steemjet musical contest

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago

This is my entry to the steemjet musical constest, thanks to @langford for coming up with such great idea for people like me to showcase our music talent and thanks to @dimimp for pioneering the contest. I really appreciate @joyce-okpbo for telling me about this contest. I'm @godsnana and i will be singing a song titled "from this moment on" by Shania Twain. Listen and enjoy yourselves.

Here is the lyrics of the song.
From This Moment On

From this moment life has begun
From this moment you are the one
Right beside you is where I belong
From this moment on

From this moment, I have been blessed
I live only, for your happiness
And for your love, I give my last breath
From this moment on

I give my hand to you with all my heart
I can't wait to live my life with you I can't wait to start
You and I will never be apart
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment, as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing, I wouldn't give
From this moment on

You're the reason I believe in love
And you're the answer to my prayers from up above
All we need is just the two of us
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment, as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing, I wouldn't give
From this moment, I will love you
As long as I live from this moment on.

Sort:  

Some people get voice sha o. You need a studio and you can be our Celine Dion.

Lol. thanks for stoping by and thanks for the upvote @lordjames

I like your voice.. Thanks for participating

I should be the one appreciating you for creating an avenue for people like me to showcase our talent @langford.

Wow
This wowed me
Beautiful piece dearie.....

You got a nice voice sis

That was cool. You have a good start into music dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59