@francistagbo ENTRY FOR THE FINAL ROUND OF THE STEEMJET MUSICAL CONTEST


@francistagbo ENTRY FOR THE FINAL ROUND OF THE STEEMJET MUSICAL CONTEST


Hey guys it's your boy @francistagbo again and I just want to give a big thank you to everybody who's helped get me this far, it hasn't been easy, but 3 videos down the line and here we are. I'd also like to say a big thank you to the judges , @etemi, @langford, @yourmercury, @adamzi and @mrprecious you guys have been doing a great job and I hope you're called upon to do judge more contests like this in the future.
Finally I'd like to thank @dimimp, none of this would have been possible without you.

Here's my video


Ignore the lack of lyrics, I wrote this song with a friend in highschool and that was my verse, couldn't remember his😅😅😅😅.


That's it for today folks, if you liked it then

COMMENT

UPVOTE

RESTEEM


This is coming to you from @stach's very own @francistagbo.

Sort:  

your voice is really special.. Well done

Beautiful performance keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42