STEEMJET MUSICAL CONTEST;My entry

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago

This song was actually composed and written by me @desmoniac.... I hope you watch and love it... Cheers!

LYRICS

On the first day when I came on steemit,

I felt lost, but I couldn't ever show my fear..

I was told that there were whale and minnows..

I was told that only the hardworking will survive, yeah eh eh eh...

chorus

Steem power(3x)

Let it rain

Steem power, let it flow

Steem power, let it move

Steem power, let it pour (repeat 2x)

I was told that if you were gonna make it,

You gonna be tough, you gotta be high in steem power

I was told you gotta be in communities..

I was told you gotta be committed...

I was told you gotta be innovative...

I was told you gotta love to read and write... Yeah eh eh....

chorus

Steem power(3x)

Let it rain

Steem power, let it flow

Steem power, let it move

Steem power, let it pour (repeat 2x)

Am dedicating this song to all music lovers out there

shout out to @dimimp, we love you...

I remain your humble Steemian @desmoniac (SF5)

stay tuned

Sort:  

Good one man. The contest is getting hotter

Lol.. Am waiting for yours bro

Nice one

Thanks dear

Lol... Ok ọ.. Nice one

Thanks manny

Make sense o
Chai

Lolz.. Are you sure? Remember you gave me a different comment initially

Wow, this is amazing. Raw talent at his best. You guys will make me go pick up my abandoned rap career, lol.
Well done @desmoniac

Hahaha.. Plz do bro, I wanna see you on the mic

Nice one bro.. 👍

Thanks for stopping by bro

nice one.. Thanks for playing

The pleasure is mine boss

I dey your lane man.......

Nothing do you bro

Thanks for participating in the steemjetmusic contest

The pleasure is mine dear

Wow! This is so beautiful
I love your voice

Thanks darling😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13