Steemjet Musical Contest @abrahampe3

Hello friends of steemit. My name is Abraham. I'm a musician.

This is my ticket to this wonderful contest.

Steemjet Musical Contest @abrahampe3

Letter.

The only reason for my adoration is you my Jesus,
my only reason to live is you my lord,
my only truth is in you you are my light and my salvation,
my only love is your Lord and I will praise you forever.

(CHORUS)


You are almighty, you are great and majestic,
You are strong, invincible and there is no one like You.
You are almighty, you are great and majestic,
You are strong, invincible and there is no one like You.

the only reason for my adoration is you my Jesus,
my only reason to live is you my lord,
my only truth is in you you are my light and my salvation,
my only love is your Lord and I will praise you forever.

(CHORUS)

The only reason for my adoration is you my Jesus,
my only reason to live is you my lord,
my only truth is in you you are my light and my salvation,
my only love is your Lord and I will praise you forever.

Your votes and comments will be of great help.

Sort:  

Great performance.. Welcome to the show

Hermoso talento amigo, mucho exito y bendiciones para tu vida, sigue asi

Thank you friend. Regards

I felt energy and passion through your hands and voice. You've got real talent. Well done @abrahampe3

Muy buena participacion sigue asi. Saludos

Thank you friend. Regards

Very good talent. Regards

Talent musical. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70