MY TOP 10 PICKS FOR STEEMJET MUSIC CONTEST SECOND STAGE

in #steemjetmusic6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180629-WA0110.jpg

In no particular order. These are my 10 picks for the steemjet musical contest. I can still remember vividly how these entries sound in my ears.
Would love to hear more powerful entries and also usage of the guitar, and instrumental or any other instrument been played while singing, for those contestants using raw vocals.

I loved the entertainment you all brought to the table this week, love the fact that you are having fun doing what you love doing. You guys are amazing. Much love.

Thanks to everyone who performed and also To the other judges @mrprecious @langford @adamzi @yourmercury for their effort on listening to this wonderful entries and @dimimp for making this possible. Much love to y'll.

@francistagbo

Sort:  

oh!! cool! I love @aisiatiti, her voice is awesome!

Thank you so much, love you too

Thanks a lot for selecting me. Really appreciate.

Thanks alot for the pick

Thank you very much for the pick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78