How to promote steem in multiple ways

in #steemjetcontest6 years ago (edited)

images.jpegHello steemians, how is the blogging going? For me and @owaniofficial we are still steeming high, is always my pleasure to find my self in this great block chain "steemit" surrounded by great men and women and I will for ever be great full @owaniofficial for introducing me to this great community steemit, not just steemit including steemjet.

Now that I have realize what steemit is all about and know the goal of steemjet even though as am not among @dimimp delegate,due wish to be, I have learn the way of olive and the superstar. I have come up with a solid ideal with @owaniofficial who is one of his delegates, to promote steem by taking it to the street with his owani comedy TV series.

I use the word street here as a phrase. The reason for that is simple.
The street consist of hundreds of thousands of people, good people bad people, rich, pool, home less, wise, foolish etc.

Here the people I am taking about Is the people who are ready to take over steem with their power which can influence as many as possible
Through which ever way they got to do that, they are no body else than the future of tomorrow.

So there for I and @owaniofficial has decide to teach the street the ways of olive and the super star.

Two solid way to promote steem

  1. through owani comedy TV series account , on facebook/twitter/youtube and Instagram own by @owaniofficial
  2. through http://ikemsamuelblog.com own by me @ikemsamuel. Including my account on facebook.

This is our mission for steemjet vision.
On the wings of super star we are words and steem.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikemsamuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87