My Entry For Steemjet Logo By @Steemjetceleb.

in #steemjetceleb6 years ago

I made it a shadow logo like the plane is passing through one of the Amazon forest...
Hope. You like it.

PicsArt_08-19-01.30.52.jpg

Sort:  

wow! I see creativity here. The contest is getting hotter by the day.

Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

Steemjetceleb is now hosting a logo contest, follow the link below to participate.

https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetceleb/steemjetceleb-logo-contest-15-steem-in-upvote

Great creativity and I hope you win this contest.

Wow! This is beautiful
I just love the fact that it's green

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78