Steemjet Celebrity of The Week 100 Steem Price - STEEMJET

in #steemjetceleb6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemjetters!!! A beautiful day to you all. Much kisses and love from my humble self to you. I just got to know about the steemjet contest from a friend of mine @misterbauchi, organized by @dimimp, my favorite movie star. And also joining the contest.

And i do hope to get featured as the steemjt's celebrity of the week, thanks for your support. Thanks to @dimimp for this contest..

imoh 6.jpg

THANKS FOR COMING AROUND< I REMAIN YOUR GIRL @clearvoyance

Sort:  

This wan that all your pictures are fine laidis...... Hmmmmmm

hahahahah.. that's me... if you are doubting me check me on instagram @starimoh. and see for yourself

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmm all these fine fine people around here

Oh I know you now.....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Hey @clearvoyance, this post is great! I'm working on SMNDR: a small writing workshop and Steem magazine dedicated to helping writers build their craft and their audience. While you haven't done a lot of writing on Steem yet, you've described yourself as a writer and a poet in your bio, and I'm excited to see some of that work. I'd love to see you be part of the workshop! Please drop by and fill out our application form: https://duha8.typeform.com/to/IizGxm Let me know if there are any issues! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97