Good to be back after long silence

in #steemjetceleb6 years ago (edited)

When you're so active and life bringing some bumps your way, people start questioning your motivation, spirit and passion well I must say my silent has been because I lost my phone in that period I was down with sickness, you see! There's little to what I can do.......
IMG_20181007_184325.JPG I'm on my way to full recovery, I'll be full back.

Let me give you the tips that help me up....
-BE A FIGHTER....
I gladly tell you nothing boost your physical activity like your fighting spirit, be strong mentally and never give up on yourself if your spirit is high even in that sick bed or situations you'll still be active
IMG_20181007_192654.JPG
-STAY POSITIVE....
Several writers use the word optimism, well that's it, I tell you you're what you feel and attract what you are..... you're not what you think you are but what you think you are..... W. R Emerson so if you're full of positivity in your thinking then your action would be exactly because there is this unexplainable connection between our heart and mind which take charge of our moves....

-*QUIT THE EXPECTATIONS *...... One of the factor that limit is to a spot is our expectations either good or bad the delays we encounter in the period of waiting could demoralise us and force us into what I call CONGESTED PSYCHY where our subconscious goes into an inexplicable situation, but the moment we eradicate our expectations that's the moment we take charge

Lastly, don't force yourself controlling things out of your jurisdiction, minding your business would safe you time and headaches and I no time you'll be back on your feet bouncing than you used to.....
I've not seen someone who isn't capable of doing more than they think they can do.... Henry Ford, by dropping the junks you'll be more active and alive, I'm working myself up to recovery,
I currently have lost of appetite and it's affecting my fitness but I'm positive you'll be enjoying my presence than I used to.

Thanks for reading, @ninoh22, @thompson2 @infovore I missed you guys

    Follow, upvote and Re-esteem.....i feel like I'm more loaded with messages you can't afford to miss
Sort:  

Hi @adeayanfe, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ninoh doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @nicoh ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yeah, thanks for the help I'm able to check through my old content and find out @ninoh22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32