MY DREAM T-SHIRT DESIGNS FOR STEEMJET

in #steemjetart6 years ago

Hello steemjetters, am @jayboi.....
After some days spent with the steemjet community have seen a lot of shirt designs from different designers, kudos to them all.
Today am presenting my own designs too:
I hope you love them
Sample 1
T-shirt.jpgUntitled-1.jpg

Sample 2
em (2).jpg
em (1).jpg

Sample 3: working with the official logo
di (2).jpg
di (1).jpg

I hope to get feedback from sir @dimimp and other delegates of steemjet.

Thanks....
#welovedimimp

Sort:  

On the back you should write On the wings of Superstars, We are love and steem

Well good effort boy..

#SF7
#welovedimimp
sf7 abdulmanan.png

I wrote it under, check it boss

It is unreadable. Put it there where you have wrote @dimimp

It will be bolder when printed on shirts

Thanks boss.....
I hope it will be loved by all

My prayers are with you brother :)

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59