My Entry for STEEMJET RECORDS Logo Contest by @Dimimp

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Guys,

Happy New Month to you. Its the first "Ember' month of the year which the year is closing.

I'm excited the last few months of the year but even more excited about the STEEMJET RECORDS!! oh yes, and there's a contest by the awesome @Dimimp . I had to jump on the train and create my own logo and this is one of two logos created.

Entry


STemjet-Records.png

This logo is Rock based in style, with the use of just three colors; red, white and black. The font too speaks Hard Rock cause the STEEMJET is all about partying and what better way to party than a rockstar way.

I do hope my entry gets a win.

CHEERS

DQmeaHgEspvNJWgK3qHhL8ziShxbB42qXuKkpGPBPEFUP8X.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97