ONBOARDING @EMILEX TO STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago

SteemJet community is growing really fast and I get to answer questions about SteemJet both WhatsApp and Discord about the community. The regular question I get, What is the goal of SteemJet? And How can they be a member of the community. I give them the best answer and also refer them to the Boss post @dimimp.

Just yesterday, a friend who I invited to steemit but was busy with work came to pay me a visit. He was very anxious to know about the community and he made his #introduction post yesterday link here
IMG_20180615_164443.jpg
Achieving Global adoption of Steem is simple, onboard new members and invite friends to join the community and slowly the use the of Steem goes across boarders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41