Complete video of the Oliver And The Super Star

in #steemjet6 years ago

DQmU9Cz6phbZbiXt8giembSTJea5dzKtKm19SgyabbVJg6U.jpg

Complete Video below

Here is the link to the video

Hello once again, thanks so much @dimimp for giving me such an opportunity to contribute to your project I am so happy doing so.
You made a request on my last video for the complete video for the Oliver and The Super Star and I went back to work and got the images and completed the video here it is

Screenshot_20180516-023549.jpg
Now that am done with the video. Am still looking for more ways to help the project which brought about @empato365 and @kristenantai01 coming up with another idea which is for @kristenantai01 to narrate the story while the video is playing and that would be made soon but the issue would be the gadjets reaching @kristenantai01 fast, I believe @kristenantai01 should get her own steem for her gadjet so as to speed up things here, so right now am waiting for @kristenantai01 to be funded so as we could make another video with her voice narrating the story once she narrates I would merge the audio with the video which would make it so cool and perfect

Once again thank you so much @dimimp

Am @yhaulez [SF6] video illustrator and also working with the development team @gutzygwin, @afolwalex, @machinbirdsparo

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Sort:  

Welldone.. Keep growing the community

I would keep doing just that.

It was a good choice to choose you for this project because you are very good at Photoshop .. So once again congratulations xq you have done very well.

You deserve some more steem for this hardwork

Yai boss. Would be lovely if @dimimp pays for this.
He said he is going to promote me. For the work have done here. And I just completed it so I expect promotion.

Yeah you're going up to SF5 soon

Your work just paid off. Bravo mate!

Wow!!! Way to go #steemjet! Lovely Video and story!!! Loved the team work and how Olivia generously allowed everyone partake from this super star she found. This is my first time I'm seeing a post of yours and I loved what I just watched @yhaulez

Nice work @yhaulez
Would love to make a movie theme sound track for the story. What do you think?

Would be lovely

super contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87