STEEMJET JETPACK WINNER

in #steemjet6 years ago

WELCOME ABOARD STEEMJET
I am @yameen and greeting to all steemjet members.
Hope you will have a fine and cool day.

MY LOVE FOR THE @DIMIMP AND @UCHE-NNA

Today I got an idea to design something special for the steeemjet community.
Today I also listen the steemjet remix song of @uche-nna from which I inspired a lot. I salute his talent.
So I made this design for the @uche-nna the steemjet jetpack winner.
I also include my love toward @dimimp @uche-nna because I am and we all love with @dimimp and @uche-nna.

JETPACKWINNER copy.png

White background

JETPACKWINNER2(WB) copy.png

__@dimimp and @uche-nna please accept this is a little love and work from my side. Hope you both will like it. __

MY REQUEST

Boss @dimimp and @uche-nna I have only one hope in steemit and that is the steemjet community.
I am stick to this community from the beginning and in touch to it day and night, but still I am not employee and non delegator. So I request you please specify a job for me.
My first choice is to work with the steemjet security team for which I made a report you can check it in my blog, and secondly I will like to work as cloth (T-shirt) designer, I have posted some of the designs in my previous posts.

I will be very thankful to you if you take as steemjet force member

Hoping for the best.

Regards: @yameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63