STEEM HIGH

in #steemjet6 years ago

Steemjet is a global community aimed at productivity, creativity, encouraging great talents, empowering great ideas, rewarding commitment etc and I want to be a part of it. Steemjet is growing bigger day by day and more and more people are getting involved in the steemjet community and I see steemjet a global consideration in the future because of the hard work of the delegates and under your valuable guidance and I want to be a part of the steemjet community.

Here are my few entries for the contest "STEEM HIGH" held by @dimimp Sir.
20180515_110222.jpg
20180515_110431.jpg
20180515_110032.jpg
20180515_105908.jpg
20180515_105755.jpg
20180515_105704.jpg
I @wa2qr nominate myself for the steemjet community.
This is my work on the steem High theme and I hope you guys like it. Cheers
@dimimp @deandaniel @empato365 @mbj @lordjames

Sort:  

so YOU are this guy?

I think I confused you for someone else, I think I can make room for you on the Space Force. But I need to catch up some work first. If this is all you, then i MUST have you aboard our team.

I often encourage derivative works, so please forgive me as i am still only learning steemjet history

I do think he is good too. His work is magnificient. Welcome to the spaceforce in advance @wa2qr

Thank you mate. Appreciate it

wa2qr - steem high - job

Ohh, it's an honour to be on the steemjet special force.
I think that steemjet is an amazing prospect and we aim at advertising it globally. And I will put my best efforts in developing awareness in the minds of people. I know you have done a lot for steemit, now it's time for you to sit back and relax.
Please sir you don't need to ask forgiveness, you are the boss here, nothing would have been possible without your consent. Thank you

Nice work my friend, keep promoting steemjet

Thank you boss. 😋

Nice work brother, you deserve it

Thanks man

Thank you. I have seen your work. I think it's a great concept.

Awesome work @wa2qr ,loved it ,looking forward to you to be shining star in steemjet community....

Thank you mate. I also look forward to it. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48