My entry for steemjet meme contest (A blind date of uncle Ned and Mrs Meflynanwana, for the 1000 steem as the Reward.....

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hey Guy
I represent my entry for the steemjet MEME contest which is being organized by our boss @dimimp.

The task for this contest is to make a meme of a blind date between uncle @Ned and Mrs@Mefylnanwana

Meaning of blind date:
It a social engagement between two people that as not seen or arranged with a view to the development of a romantic relationship.

3.jpg

I believe you like my entry, am awaiting to see your soon.

Steemjet for live

Sort:  

Funny looks

thank you@cherylsonty

Congratulations @uty01! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50